Nail Art Inspiration [Part 2] ❀

NailArtInspirationHeadertumblr_m1o59fTiFg1qb1380tumblr_m1o59fTiFg1qb1380

I received great responses from my previous nail art inspiration post so I decided to do another one! I hope you all will enjoy this one as much as the previous one. =) I will continue to do more of these in the future!

G l i t t e r  &  N u d e

NailArtInspiration2-1

S t a r r y  N i g h t

NailArtInspiration2-2

C o l o u r e d  F r e n c h  T i p s

NailArtInspiration2-3

G o l d  A c c e n t s

NailArtInspiration2-4

G r a d i e n t  G l i t t e r

NailArtInspiration2-5

G l i t t e r  H e a r t s

NailArtInspiration2-6

R o s e s

NailArtInspiration2-7

P a s t e l  F l o r a l

NailArtInspiration2-8

I hope you all enjoyed my second instalment of different nail art ideas! I really enjoy putting inspiration posts together because I like sharing the talent I find all over the internet. Let me know which one(s) were your favourite! ♡

97 thoughts on “Nail Art Inspiration [Part 2] ❀

      • cornfedcontessa says:

        Me too! They were looking really good about six months ago, but then I got lazy and didn’t want to do the daily maintenance. I have lots of fun nail art ideas I want to try, I just have to wait awhile.

        Like

  1. jessicacathy says:

    These are all so pretty! I’ve just tried my own and posted the pics to my blog, it’s be fab if you could have a look and let me know what you think 🙂 J X

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Maeghan says:

    I love all of these but the coloured french tips are amazing and I could see myself wearing them regularly! I also like starry night (but I could never do that!) and the gold stripes. I actually have some gold stripes that I bought them from julep.com and I love them! I am not a nail or nail art expert, but the stickers from Julep were super easy to use and actually lasted a lot longer than stickers I’ve used before. You’re totally inspiring me to do some nail art today… Love it!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dorkchops says:

      Thank you! 😀 Yes, me too! French tips seem more on the easy side! 😛 Oh pretty! I need to get me some gold stripes for nails! Yay, I’m so glad I inspired you. Have fun doing your nails hehe!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. superslaviswife says:

    Starry night is amazing! Got to try it sometime, but not sure how to get the gradient. Clear polish and extra glitter to blur? I don’t really want to ruin my clear polish brushes trying it, though. :S

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dorkchops says:

      Thank you! 😀 Yes, I actually haven’t done a French at home in such a long time but it was definitely easy after I figured out the technique hehe. I know, I need to practice doing the others! 😛

      Liked by 1 person

  4. DIY Just Cuz Team says:

    I love a looooot of these. Glitter & nude and Gold Accents are my absolute favorite. They seem like ones you could realistically wear on a daily basis and no one would give you that “oh my goodness, you’re wearing THOSE” face. Professional-ish too (especially the Gold Accents). Thanks for sharing!
    xoxo, Sam.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dorkchops says:

      Thank you Sam! 😀 Hehe I know! I used to be all about the fake acrylic nails (I’ve only gotten them done once but I always wanted to have them LOL) but now I’m all about simple nails! I so agree with you Sam, it’s nice to not have them so in your face! At least not all the time hehe. You’re welcome, I’m glad you loved them! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment