Introduction: About this blog!

Hi everyone, welcome to my blog!

My name is Jen, otherwise known as Dorkchops on the internet. =) I created this blog to write reviews on beauty products so that you can spend wisely and only purchase items that are of great quality (or if you’re bored and like reading reviews on things like I do)! I will mainly be writing reviews on Korean products but I do also want to write some things on Western products too. I also planย on doing video reviews but I’m currently looking for a decent quality camera so in the meantime I will be writing reviews instead. =)

I hope you enjoy my posts! Thank you for visiting!

โ™ก

14 thoughts on “Introduction: About this blog!

  1. anabelsbeautytalk says:

    Your blog is so adorable! I really enjoyed reading the reviews so far and I think the kitty with the score is fudging amazingly cute! โค

    Like

  2. Arielle says:

    Welcome to the blogosphere lovely! I can’t wait to read more from you ๐Ÿ™‚ I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here โค

    Liked by 1 person

      • shaudae says:

        Welkie hunni!! Wow, thank you! I’ve realized in life that we all need inspiration. So my mission is to inspire others daily through my theme days – Motivation Monday, Travel Tuesdays etc. Thanks for stopping by. Your blog is just what i needed, I rarely use make-up so I love the tips you give. You’re like YouTube – but just words only ๐Ÿ™‚

        Like

      • Dorkchops says:

        That’s so awesome! There should be more people like you! ๐Ÿ™‚ Especially with everything that’s been going on around the world. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Hoping that 2015 will be a good year and glad you’re contributing to that! ^^
        Thank you so much! I’m glad you like my blog!

        Liked by 1 person

      • shaudae says:

        Changing the world starts within. One day at a time, small measurable steps to reap major results. Just shine and watch things change with the help of God. #RippleEffect ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Emwills says:

    Hi! I’m new to blogging too, I’ve done a couple of beauty reviews but I love yours and your layout! I have followed and look forward to reading more. Would be great if we could maybe support each other as new bloggers? ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

